District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 51-96 of 96)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Brent Kirkland
Kirkland, Brent
High School Principal
brent.kirkland@region16.netView Website
Shana Kirkland
Kirkland, Shana
HS Math - Algebra I
shana.kirkland@region16.netView Website
Erin Kowalewski
Kowalewski, Erin
Special Education Aide
erin.kow@region16.net
Terri Lackey
Lackey, Terri
2nd Grade
terri.lackey@region16.netView Website
Lori Lermon
Lermon, Lori
Art
lori.lermon@region16.netView Website
Patricia Looten
Looten, Patricia
Technology
patricia.looten@region16.netView Website
Cory Lynch
Lynch, Cory
Social Studies/Coach
cory.lynch@region16.netView Website
Christopher MacKeown
MacKeown, Christopher
Coach/History/PE
christopher.mackeown@region16.netView Website
Janet Martin
Martin, Janet
English
janet.martin@region16.netView Website
Heather McDonald
McDonald, Heather
Music
heather.mcdonald@region16.netView Website
Kyle McDonald
McDonald, Kyle
Band
kyle.mcdonald@region16.netView Website
Linda Meaker
Meaker, Linda
Junior High Secretary
linda.meaker@region16.net
Pennie Mecaskey
Mecaskey, Pennie
Elementary Attendance Clerk
pennie.mecaskey@region16.net
Allison Mitchell
Mitchell, Allison
First Grade
allison.mitchell@region16.netView Website
Becky Moore
Moore, Becky
Special Ed Aide
Jamie Moore
Moore, Jamie
Business Manager
jamie.moore@region16.net
Misty Mosteller
Mosteller, Misty
Resource Aide
misty.mosteller@region16.net
Katie Muir
Muir, Katie
Pre-K Aide
katie.muir@region16.net
Crystal Murdock
Murdock, Crystal
Accounts Payable Secretary
crystal.murdock@region16.net
Melissa Myers
Myers, Melissa
High School Secretary
melissa.myers@region16.netView Website
Taylor Norvell
Norvell, Taylor
Elementary Principal
taylor.norvell@region16.netView Website
Sheryl Oliver
Oliver, Sheryl
Fine Arts
sheryl.oliver@region16.netView Website
Jill Pohlmeier
Pohlmeier, Jill
Math
jill.pohlmeier@region16.netView Website
Joey Ray
Ray, Joey
English
joey.ray@region16.netView Website
Bree Reid
Reid, Bree
English
bree.reid@region16.netView Website
Jill Reynolds
Reynolds, Jill
High School Counselor
jill.reynolds@region16.netView Website
Aimee Roberts
Roberts, Aimee
4th Grade
aimee.roberts@region16.netView Website
Marva Roselius
Roselius, Marva
2nd Grade
marva.roselius@region16.netView Website
Kami Satterwhite
Satterwhite, Kami
Pre-K
kami.satterwhite@region16.netView Website
Bret Scheve
Scheve, Bret
Science
bret.scheve@region16.netView Website
Rob Schmucker
Schmucker, Rob
8th Math
rob.schmucker@region16.net
Rob Schmucker
Schmucker, Rob
8th Math/Coach
View Website
Sheena Schmucker
Schmucker, Sheena
Social Studies
sheena.schmucker@region16.netView Website
Kary Shadid
Shadid, Kary
Special Ed Aide
kary.shadid@region16.net
Patrice Shadid
Shadid, Patrice
High School Attendance Clerk
patrice.shadid@region16.netView Website
MeLinda Shemwell
Shemwell, MeLinda
Dyslexia Therapist
melinda.shemwell@region16.netView Website
Brenda Sherwood
Sherwood, Brenda
Librarian
brenda.sherwood@region16.net
Mika Sloan
Sloan, Mika
Technology
mika.sloan@region16.netView Website
Victoria Soto Soto, Victoria
Spanish
victoria.soto@region16.netView Website
Cathy Story
Story, Cathy
English
cathy.story@region16.netView Website
John Strother
Strother, John
Special Programs
john.strother@region16.net
Lora Strother
Strother, Lora
Art
lora.strother@region16.netView Website
Jacob Summersgill
Summersgill, Jacob
Assistant Band Director
jacob.summersgill@region16.netView Website
Mikel Tucker
Tucker, Mikel
Biology/Coach
mikel.tucker@region16.netView Website
Cinda Urquhart
Urquhart, Cinda
Junior High Attendance Clerk
cinda.urquhart@region16.net
Kristi Wagner
Wagner, Kristi
Elementary Counselor
kristi.wagner@region16.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I